1000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft In Ten Minutes]
3,539,349
Reddit
In this video, I will go over my entire 1000 Days - Hardcore Minecraft series in just 10 minutes for anyone that wants a refresher! Of course, I highly recommend watching the whole series!

Make sure to tune in Dec 19th 2020 @ 12PM CST for "2000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft]"
The premiere will be a ton of fun and I can't for you to see it

PREMIERE TIMES
8 AM HST
9 AM AKST
10 AM PST
11AM MST
12PM CST
1PM EST
2PM VET
3PM ART
4PM GST
5PM CT
6PM GMT
7PM CET
8PM CET
9PM EET
10PM MSK
11PM GST
12PM UZT
1AM CST
2AM JST
3AM AEST

Коментара
  • Mr.doge747
    Mr.doge747

    who els watched the whole sires 100 times and realized how boring this is because we dont get to see all the memories lol (no offence to this video)

  • FakMaskBoi
    FakMaskBoi

    I like my pace I have standards too. Liked the video though

  • KiwiPheonix145
    KiwiPheonix145

    That was a good day ltn 2k days and my birthday

  • Tyler Plaster
    Tyler Plaster

    no way its in one day is one minute and one second.

  • C InfDef
    C InfDef

    the character arc in that thumbnail is insane

  • Ayden Sousa
    Ayden Sousa

    This made me better at minecraft

  • Ayden Sousa
    Ayden Sousa

    Emerald dome would be cool

  • Minecraft Animation And Gameplay Fan
    Minecraft Animation And Gameplay Fan

    2000 days is 2 hours long

  • Moonwalker
    Moonwalker

    he is gonna beat philzas mnecraft harcore world record O:

  • villanbrine
    villanbrine

    8:50 And my cats the most dense

  • JaxxOP
    JaxxOP

    I like how the tears in the thumbnail get progressively larger until the point where he’s just depressed. 😂😂

  • Me You
    Me You

    Fun fact the people on the hermitcraft server that are on day 20000

  • Green Bean 14
    Green Bean 14

    Actually you had a 1 minute intro so it’s all 1000 days in 9 minutes

  • FarCashew03
    FarCashew03

    Exactly 10 minutes. Very good

  • Enzo Kouakou
    Enzo Kouakou

    Every Time he says "main camp" I Hear "mein kamph"

  • SupremeOllz
    SupremeOllz

    lol this was over 500 hours of minecraft in a ten minute video

  • Khalil Dadabhoy
    Khalil Dadabhoy

    day 10,000,000 giant diamond flat world, Me what did I miss, the next 9,008,000 days???

  • Johannes Eide Fagertun
    Johannes Eide Fagertun

    Surviv 5 years bet you vont

  • Isabella Earnhardt
    Isabella Earnhardt

    ❤️

  • Jacob Gladiator
    Jacob Gladiator

    10000 days later: building new york

  • Speeox
    Speeox

    That 1 second that makes it longer than 10 minutes: Imma ruin this mans whole career....

  • Dark
    Dark

    So were not gonna talk about the 1000000 days series with the diamond ground?

  • Iqbal Raza
    Iqbal Raza

    I am watching this with 2x speed

  • HaTTyMcHat64
    HaTTyMcHat64

    Not trying to be rude but. Let's face it. He made this not only because he ran out of ideas but because he was stalling for the 3000 days video.

  • Blox4Fun HEUSEFF
    Blox4Fun HEUSEFF

    😲😲😲

  • artist isabela
    artist isabela

    This didn't teach me anything but it's cool though

  • Shadow
    Shadow

    200days with tors

  • Shadow
    Shadow

    3000days

  • Itz-bruh_
    Itz-bruh_

    auto video play : 'going to play video of 1 million survival hardcore'

  • Seth Math
    Seth Math

    Can you upload like a 10 hour video of it all?

  • roni wijaya
    roni wijaya

    thats actually a coincudence

  • Sara Puvel
    Sara Puvel

    You lied. You said that two thousand days was going to be exactly 2 hrs but it was 2:00:01

  • This guy
    This guy

    2032 playing hardcore minecraft in the end day 12,000

  • Super Jenny's World
    Super Jenny's World

    i did not kill the ender dragon till today then i did it again and now the ender dragon is like / jean is like NO why you so mean stop AHHH dead and done then it happens again then im whating this video and im kinda board like if you killed ender dragon or you have not bye

  • William Mitchell
    William Mitchell

    This saved my time

  • Sullz
    Sullz

    He said 2 hrs on the dot but 2000 days was actually 1 sec longer lol

  • atlock34
    atlock34

    When the 2000 days video is 2 he's and 1 seconds

  • YTP Central
    YTP Central

    I survived 100 days! LTN: hold my villagers

  • Drxxpy
    Drxxpy

    How have I not seen this in six months

  • Itz_aidengamez
    Itz_aidengamez

    I can’t wait for 3000 days

  • lelon gammer
    lelon gammer

    Luke didn't you say you're going to release 3000 days

  • Random Human
    Random Human

    Who else uses his hardcore series as a way to see good tips for a start to a Minecraft survival world

  • Choi Wilson
    Choi Wilson

    3:35 ... me as a speedrunner going with 6 beds and 1 obsidian lmao

  • Nobody
    Nobody

    I’m happy you use CST, only my friends and some other people use it.

  • R3CYCL3DTUNA
    R3CYCL3DTUNA

    Luke the Minecraft Like Philza Minecraft?

  • Priyo Yudyatmoko
    Priyo Yudyatmoko

    i watched the 1000 days but i forgot

  • X-26 YT
    X-26 YT

    If you want to break a diamond or netherite hoe, you need to know that if you use a tool on the wrong things, you waste double the durability

  • LD Commando
    LD Commando

    This series never gets boring

  • Daniel Onti
    Daniel Onti

    9 minutes*

  • _lolbit_
    _lolbit_

    “But I got a full double chest of totems” Queen Elizabeth, is dat you?? (British people correct me with her name if I’m wrong

  • Mishatuum world
    Mishatuum world

    All 200 days in one word: hardcore

  • fire alarm
    fire alarm

    The depression in that eyes of the steves and alexes makes me think about being them myself ;-;

  • Jedda Lyn Lim Fuyag
    Jedda Lyn Lim Fuyag

    do 1mil days in mc

  • Colin Byrne
    Colin Byrne

    I have seen all the 400 days to of 2000 days85 time do notable please do 3000 Bali days of hard-core Minecraft

  • jabe baluma
    jabe baluma

    Luke please video your 3000 days

  • Adam Rodgers
    Adam Rodgers

    I love that this video is exactly ten minutes.

  • melon king
    melon king

    When dl2 is coming out

  • Gqad
    Gqad

    the 2000 days is going to be on my b-day

  • Masternoob Junior
    Masternoob Junior

    V

  • Matthew J
    Matthew J

    Get that sweet minecraft money

  • Sergio Mamani
    Sergio Mamani

    December 19 is my b day

  • William Cui
    William Cui

    man, this shit was the only stuff sustaining me thru quarantine 2020. i'd just sit back, flick this on, and watch the crap out of it.

  • Anthony Dedona
    Anthony Dedona

    starts spitting blood

  • Evan McComb
    Evan McComb

    Almost 4 million

  • Akhani Mphofu
    Akhani Mphofu

    NOW MAKE 2000 DAYS IN 20 MINUTES.

  • J H
    J H

    I love 2000 days

  • Ryss Elijah Semblante
    Ryss Elijah Semblante

    Gamers from Philippines, *rise up*

  • peanut butter
    peanut butter

    I think I missed it

  • Juice Goose idiot Bitch
    Juice Goose idiot Bitch

    What everyone needed

    • Juice Goose idiot Bitch
      Juice Goose idiot Bitch

      A recap

  • •♡ Ł I Ł~ B E A N ♡•
    •♡ Ł I Ł~ B E A N ♡•

    The wither in java has 300 health and much easier to fight The wither in bed rock has 600 health and harder to fight

  • Unknown Gamer
    Unknown Gamer

    I just killed the ender dragon first time in my hardcore world aswell

  • Carmelo Crews
    Carmelo Crews

    2:18

  • Lpswu Wu
    Lpswu Wu

    Do you 10,000 days

  • Beanoster
    Beanoster

    It’s no 10 muns

  • Itachi Uchiha
    Itachi Uchiha

    My man made a shortened version of a shortened version of a long gameplay what a legend

  • GhostPrime21
    GhostPrime21

    been playing since 1.6update and i still have beaten the ender dragon to this day lmao.... My friends and I always just start and end up building a lot and then tnt everything in creative

  • Heroes in our spare time
    Heroes in our spare time

    This man didn't even mention ANY of the day 69s at all. PATHETIC

  • LittleNinjaXYBA
    LittleNinjaXYBA

    10000 Days?

  • LittleNinjaXYBA
    LittleNinjaXYBA

    Yes i can watch it bot being 3 hours long lol

  • Alien Isabel
    Alien Isabel

    I love falling asleep to this series

  • e cruz
    e cruz

    you: people love vanilla minecraft!!! me: what about choclate or cookie dough?

    • e cruz
      e cruz

      ik its funny

  • Boombastic Cow
    Boombastic Cow

    YEEEEESSSS PHILIPPINES IS ON SCREEN YAAY THANK YOU FOR NOTICING US! FILIPINOOOOO

  • Chandler Tate
    Chandler Tate

    2 hours on the dot not a second longer... except exactly 1 second over 2 hours when the video did release

  • ray wang
    ray wang

    Who else just randomly started watching him and now it’s just an every day thing

    • Ayden Sousa
      Ayden Sousa

      😭🤚

    • Darth Gamer
      Darth Gamer

      @XanderDaElevatedOne It's a common comment

    • XanderDaElevatedOne
      XanderDaElevatedOne

      i think i saw this comment word by word on a different video

    • YSKMシ︎
      YSKMシ︎

      𝕄 𝕖

    • Neo_ Rose2026
      Neo_ Rose2026

      Same

  • Obi-Wan Kenobi
    Obi-Wan Kenobi

    It is not exactly 2 hours dot it is the runtime is 2:00:01 9:35 let's see how many people take that srsly

  • mags strom
    mags strom

    That was the date of my friends black belt test

  • leafy
    leafy

    It shows 10 mins and 1 second on recommendation screen and now it says in 10 minutes 🧐🤔

  • Dragons Gem
    Dragons Gem

    I’ve recited the whole 100 day intro What’s going on minecraft fans my names Luke The notable and in their video I’m going to survive 100 days in hardcore minecraft if you haven’t heard of hardcore minecraft before that’s because it’s exclusive to the Java version of the game so you’ll have to play on computer if u want to try it...

    • Dragons Gem
      Dragons Gem

      This difficulty setting make minecraft much more difficult it definitely earns the name hardcore. For this I decided to use a completely random seed and thee we go for day number 1

  • fathimath thasneema
    fathimath thasneema

    👍💸😛💸💸💸👏👏👏

    • fathimath thasneema
      fathimath thasneema

      💔💔💔💔💔💔💔😩😫😩😫

  • wei jan Chai
    wei jan Chai

    Next time you play the 1.17

  • Leviathan
    Leviathan

    To sum it up: 100 days: Current objective:Survive 200 days: Fight the Ender Dragon 300 days: Fight the Wither + achievements 1000 days: Main camp upgrades

  • Jumppixl
    Jumppixl

    3000 Days

  • NEXUS
    NEXUS

    10:01 sometimes my knowledge is scary

  • Spirit
    Spirit

    when you have 1 series people care ab

  • Thikachu
    Thikachu

    More like 10 minuts minus the intro

  • BlessedWolf
    BlessedWolf

    day 1 and beyond - 1:10

  • The New Pony
    The New Pony

    ah yes, I have tatooed the date of the premier on my forehead- wait, what do you mean it already happened?

  • Trio Gaming!
    Trio Gaming!

    nice video.

  • CLHoofie
    CLHoofie

    WHENS 3k

  • pierce vue
    pierce vue

    10 minutes and 1 second

Потврди